Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
We did not need to go ahead with lift but the service from the sales team was very professional and helpful
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
I haven’t got mine yet so cannot complete this!
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/04/2021
By: Mr A
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/04/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/04/2021
By: Mr J
Additional Comments:
Installation was carried out quickly and the installer was following Covid19 rules throughout.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Very pleased with the service provided from initial contact to installation.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mrs E
Additional Comments:
Really good service from beginning to end. I can recommend this company based on my recent experience.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Very reliable
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Ms J
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mrs L
Additional Comments:
The stairlift helps improve the quality of my life an helps me get about. We also carry items in a basket on my knee which is much safer than carrying them and trying to hold onto the stair rail Well done
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/03/2021
By: Miss M
Additional Comments:
I cannot recommend Acorn highly enough for their friendly and efficient service. The installation was fast, taking place within 5 days of the consultation and the stairlift itself was excellent.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 26/03/2021
By: Mrs C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/03/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/03/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
I would recommend Acorn. The installer was excellent as was the survey and sales team.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Ms A
Additional Comments:
Good service
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mrs L
Additional Comments:
While happy that everything happened quickly, we were slightlymislead and pressurised into buying a secing hand lift. We were told we could have it if we paid a deposit of £2000 before 0930 the following day. They then explained they could give a bit more discount as they were also fitting one in Inverness, that same day. But the fitter came from Edinburgh and knew nothing about a, job in Inverness. While happy with the speed of delivery and installation, it just left a slightly bitter taste th
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
All the representative said was true. We had some doubt as to when it was to be fitted: as soon as we were certain, lift was fitted in two days.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
No order placed awaiting finance
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Miss D
Additional Comments:
This was a replacement stairlift. But I find no improvement on the 14 year old one. It's just as slow. Probably more noisy and the seat is hard and not as comfortable as my old Anglia stairlift which had become a bit unreliable in it's old age!? I shall be interested to see if there is any difference in running costs.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/03/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Lost interest when stairs too narrow having measured it themselves beforehand.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/03/2021
By: Miss W
Additional Comments:
Head office hounded me with sales calls. I'd asked for the quote for a terminally ill relative and they continued calling me even after I'd blocked the main number and after my relative had died. Really disappointing to be called so continually when you're trying to care for a dying relative. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/03/2021
By: Ms F
Additional Comments:
Very good service
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/03/2021
By: Mrs B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/03/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Very fast and efficient service. High quality product and installation
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/03/2021
By: Mrs L
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
First class service and product
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Very pleased with results, have ms and have found it very easy to use. Wish l had it put in earlier
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/03/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
I cannot fault the service I received from Acorn Stairlifts.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/03/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/03/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Brilliant
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/03/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Wish I had bought this a lot earlier. Can't praise the company enough, everything was done with speed and efficiency. Well done to all your staff.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Acorn Services were prompt, informative and efficient in fitting my stairlift. I enjoy using it. every day
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/03/2021
By: Mrs H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/03/2021
By: Mr T
Additional Comments:
All pros no cons
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/03/2021
By: Mr O
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 08/03/2021
By: Mr L
Additional Comments:
Acorn delivered as promised very fast and at a good price.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 07/03/2021
By: Mrs F
Additional Comments:
Great service could not have been quicker
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/03/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/03/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/03/2021
By: Mr V
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
got what i wanted , it was quickly installed and is easy to use, couldn't ask for more
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/03/2021
By: Mrs O
Additional Comments:
all good seat quite hard
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/03/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/03/2021
By: Mr F
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
A pleasure to use.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/02/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Not the cheapest but amazingly quick and efficient service.Stairlift installed within few days of initial contact on day before Christmas Eve.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here