Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/11/2020
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Very satisfied with everything.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mrs T
Additional Comments:
The service of the man which sold me the stairlift was very good, also the man that came out and took measurements was good. When it arrive it didn’t fit, young fitter said we get this a lot. He made it fit by changing the angles, but it goes quite high before going up stairs and if you were tall you would hit your head. Had to go with it as we were desperate . But it works and does the job.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/10/2020
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
From the initial phone call enquiry to the installation of the stairlift, every single person at Companion could not have been more friendly, polite and professional.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/10/2020
By: Ms H
Additional Comments:
a real life-changer! thank you.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/10/2020
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Still can't use it as apparently it's my halls fault??
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/10/2020
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/10/2020
By: Ms H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/10/2020
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
APPALING SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. I REGRET GOING WITH THIS COMPANY
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 07/10/2020
By: Miss M
Additional Comments:
I chose this company because they were competitive on price! From the outset they were friendly knowledgeable and helpful Their COVID policies were excellent
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/09/2020
By: Mrs B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/04/2020
By: Di
Additional Comments:
Needed stairlift urgently. It was installed within 48 hours. Only had it 6 months but had no problems as yet. It`s been a lifesaver for me.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: HT
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Eddie
Additional Comments:
Stairlift to high when at bottom of stair Approx 7 inch from floor Requiring a slide of seat Had 4 visits for different faults In 11 months This is there latest model The repair guys are quick to come out And have been very good.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Mrs J Smith
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: SC
Additional Comments:
was very good answered all my questions got a few quotes from other dealers said they would not be beaten on price, prices was varied, but l decided to go with companion and they was true to their word and matched the price of other dealers fitted in a few days and l am very happy.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: ewalker
Additional Comments:
first class stairlift. ,excellent customer service ,fast installation with out any damage to decorating or property. very small com pact running track . I am very pleased with everything
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: ACB
Additional Comments:
Great to use but it is noisy. Beeping can drive you nuts and the electric footplate noise even makes the dogs jump. Still really happy with it though.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 07/08/2019
By: Twinkle toes
Additional Comments:
Initially we had good service - they were the quickest to be able to install a stair lift and speed of installation was extremely important at the time. However the stair lift is no longer needed but I was given every indication at the time that dismantling the lift would be easy to arrange. Now I am told that there has been a change of policy and lifts are no longer dismantled and removed when no longer needed, leaving me with a problem of how to get the lift properly dismantled so that it can be refitted if necessary in the future. They will not buy it back so I don`t want to discard it in case I need it for myself in the future. Given that many other purchasers are likely to be in a similar position I find this an extraordinary view to take and very definitely not in the interests of customers.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/02/2019
By: Ok
Additional Comments:
Not a very good start salesman in house on Thursday explained everything which was simple and good price as he left we was on phone ordering our stair lift and paid deposit was told surveyed would be on the 4feb at 12 noon as he never turned up I phoned companion to be told sorry there’s been a mixup and the surveyor wil be with you at six o’clock as he as two appointments at2 pm and 4pm I thought 12noon came before 2pm and 4 pm not amused
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/06/2018
By: Jill
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/06/2018
By: Tom123
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/06/2018
By: Seedy
Additional Comments:
Delivered on time and competitive price. Engineer clean, tidy and polite. Good company to deal with.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/06/2018
By: Rebecca Ayat
Additional Comments:
They provide professional friendly service with quality equipment at an affordable price
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/11/2016
By: Mr Grumpy
Additional Comments:
I would not buy from Companion anything again, the reason being the guy who did the negotiation with me, when I tried to phone him back to ask a question, I could not get hold of him ,it was as if it is now someone else"s problem/concern. Apart from that, the call centre girls were first class, told me what I wanted the know and not what I wanted to hear. The installation engineer was first class also.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 08/11/2016
By: scorpio
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here