Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Brooks Stairlifts Reviews

Brooks Stairlifts

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
21 Reviews
5 stars
62%
4 stars
38%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 14/09/2021

I find the join in the rail irritating but otherwise I am happy with the stairlift

- Mrs B

Review date : 07/07/2021

Professional and courteous

- Mr S

Review date : 07/05/2021

I bought this stairlift from a local provider ( Bradshaw Mobility Centre) and have been very pleased with the service and at a much better price than the "big names" in the business.

- Mrs M

Review date : 03/05/2021

Very quick and efficient, mum for days it easy to use.

- Mrs S

Review date : 24/04/2021

Exceeded expectations all functions so easy wife has found it a blessing able to use stairs as often as she wants.

- Mr P

Review date : 18/04/2021

Absolutely first class service all the way through! Cannot recommend highly enough!

- Mr R

Review date : 18/04/2021

Very satisfied indeed. Very easy to use and it has transformed our lives.

- Mrs H

Review date : 28/01/2021

No installation issues work completed in less than 2 hours and very happy recommended no fuss purchase.

- Mr G

Review date : 08/12/2020

Good service

- Mr T

Review date : 29/10/2020

Very Pleased. The stair lift has made such a difference to our lives.

- Mrs R

Review date : 04/10/2020

Purchased through a local mobility shop and was better value for money than an online national company.

- Mr D

Review date : 25/09/2020

The stairlift was installed within five days, and the fitter was excellent.

- Mr T

Review date : 28/09/2016

Not from this company, as I requestedBrookes, was told they were exactly the same as Brooke`s but was nevertheless delivered a lift bearing the Acorn trademark. I want complete honesty when buying at home. I have since learned that Brooke`s can only be sold at mobility shops. Acorn need to edit their advertising if this is the case! Also salesman steered me away from reconditioned model, which is what I wanted. N

- Mr. A

Review date : 13/05/2016

Cheapest quote I had, fitted by a local company. I t does the job well

- Mr. C

Review date : 13/05/2016

I`m delighted with the chairlift and the service.

- Mr. K

Review date : 13/05/2016

Gave us a quote no hard sell, no chasing, when we were ready one phone call & they were here in seven days, fitted in one morning, price was exactly as quoted

- Mr. R

Review date : 13/05/2016

Bought through Derby Mobility at Home. Excellent service and big saving compared to Acorn/Brooks direct

- Mr. L

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here