Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/04/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Quick, helpful staff and skilled fitter
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/04/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
The person who installed the stair lift was most helpful for my wife to understand all aspects of her stair lift.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/04/2021
By: Ms J
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/04/2021
By: Mr J
Additional Comments:
every body very helpful, fitted within 48 hrs of ordering. i am more than pleased with the whole service.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
M1 Stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mr L
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Miss N
Additional Comments:
get 3 or 4 companies to quote as prices vary greatly
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Dolphin stair Lifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mrs F
Additional Comments:
When I had occassion to speak to their staff over the telephone they were extremely helpful. I could not fault them.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Very good service throughout
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
ebay Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
look around 1st dont go and bye the 1st one you see
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Otolift Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 26/04/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/04/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
So far so good? !
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
LEODIS Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/04/2021
By: Mr K
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Brooks Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/04/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Exceeded expectations all functions so easy wife has found it a blessing able to use stairs as often as she wants.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/04/2021
By: Mr. W
Additional Comments:
Very helpful. Good service. No mess. Well pleased using the stair lift. Have already recommended Acorn to someone.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Deal Mobility Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/04/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/04/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Social service Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/04/2021
By: Mr G
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Snowdrop - Swansea Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2021
By: Mr L
Additional Comments:
Both Joe and Kieran were very professional helpful and pleasant.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
easystep stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
all round excellent company to deal with. Highly recommend.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Affordable Mobility Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2021
By: Mrs K
Additional Comments:
Excellent product and excellent company
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/04/2021
By: Mrs H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/04/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/04/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Brooks Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Brooks Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/04/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Absolutely first class service all the way through! Cannot recommend highly enough!
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Brooks Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/04/2021
By: Mrs H
Additional Comments:
Very satisfied indeed. Very easy to use and it has transformed our lives.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/04/2021
By: Miss M
Additional Comments:
Amazing all around! Could not find a single fault with this company they helped my family tremendously.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/04/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Very friendly and helpful without being pushy.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Halton Stair Lifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/04/2021
By: Mr N
Additional Comments:
Very poor survey 2 weeks waiting modifications to be carried out Poor ex Acorn used model (Was supposed to be Refurbished) Stairlift removed by Halton, the main cable had lead beneath the bedroom and removed very little care.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
None so far Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/04/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
I was harassed on the phone and mobile 7.45pm. One call. So late. I went to age uk for help. 2 visits different companies same stairlift. One said yes and one said know. I followed my nose and now have a quote for a slimline stairlift useing a different system. I await a consultant visit before buying
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Compact Chair dogleg shape Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Unable to complete as I have had no response from suppliers that you recommended it appears that they are currently not operating services for new customers maybe due to pandemic ??
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/04/2021
By: Mrs H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/04/2021
By: Mrs G
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Norfolk Stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/04/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
There was a delay in the installation and I struggled to speak to a manager to resolve this. Finally once I did they took my dissatisfaction seriously and pulled out all the stops to get the stair lift installed ASAP
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/04/2021
By: Mr U
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/04/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
My mother had a Stannah Stairlift about 1992 to 2001 when she died. We were satisfied with that one so naturally when I needed one we went back to the. All I can say is 'so far so good'. So far No regrets.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Essex Stairlifts - Independant isupplier & nstaller Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/04/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Very profesional, competant & reliable.. Did everything they quoted for on time & at the price given.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Ableworld Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/04/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/04/2021
By: Mrs T
Additional Comments:
The product looked very good, but unfortunately I was continually being contacted by a representative of the company although I explained my position to them on several occasions. If and when I was ready to purchase, I would always seek 3 quotations and make my decision. I did tell them that I do not respond very well to pressurised selling. My decision would not always be based on the cheapest product. I would contact them if and when I was ready to buy.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/04/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Sales woman actually not that great, however very pleased with the installation and after sakes services
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Chapter Living solutions Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/04/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Stairlift bumps and bangs at two points on the track. Contacted fitter who wasn’t interested. Said he would call Friday9/04 but never showed up.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/04/2021
By: Dr L
Additional Comments:
Handicare via Age UK
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/04/2021
By: Mr G
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Kudos Stair Lifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/04/2021
By: Miss C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Ableworld Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 09/04/2021
By: Mrs C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here