Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/02/2021
By: Mr A
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/02/2021
By: Dr H
Additional Comments:
I found Stannah gave good sevice at avery competitive price
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/02/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/02/2021
By: Mrs K
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 08/02/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
I had my lift second hand from relatives & Ive never had a problem with it in the seven years I’ve had it. I’ve now updated it for a Meditek. & had nothing but problems with it. I got my lift with help through my social worker & had to pay half the price towards it. I have friends that have stairlifts & stannah was the best. I’m looking for a replacement as my lift is just working, So the moral of the story cheap is not best as I’ve found out. Cheers, John
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 07/02/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
From start to finish the service provided was excellent. Payment was easy and not as expensive as I thought it would be. All round experience-very good!
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/01/2021
By: Mr V
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/01/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/12/2020
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
This enquiry was simply to get a ‘budget figure’ for a possible installation.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/12/2020
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/12/2020
By: Dr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 08/12/2020
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Very pleased with the ease of operating although the hand control on the chair requires a fairly strong hand.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/12/2020
By: Mrs P
Additional Comments:
Everyone I spoke to was professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/12/2020
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/12/2020
By: Mrs G
Additional Comments:
It was the perfect answer to our mobility problems. My partner hadn't been able to use the stairs for several weeks due to gout & breathlessness, Now he can. Perfect!
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/11/2020
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/11/2020
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/11/2020
By: Mrs D
Additional Comments:
really nice chairllift quiet and colour grey matched my decoration only one thing the foot stand is a different colour, but do not notice as I leave it in the up possition.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/11/2020
By: Mrs T
Additional Comments:
We have been pleased with the installation of the stairlift. All went according to plan. The chosen lift fits our purpose and I can now visit upstairs, which I have not done for 2 years. The lift fits in well and does not look too obtrusive. The instruction book is very clear and will sort us out for future problems, if they occur. Thank you all at Stannah.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 09/11/2020
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/11/2020
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
They were very good from start to finish
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/11/2020
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/11/2020
By: Mr F
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/11/2020
By: Mrs F
Additional Comments:
We had problems from the start ,weeks from it being fitted we’re still wait for them to come back and make good the mistakes an problems
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here