Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/11/2020
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
The possibility to rent which is more economical if kept for just two years
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/11/2020
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Surveyor and installation engineer were both excellent.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/11/2020
By: Mrs F
Additional Comments:
Very efficient though a lot of phone calls. Knowledgeable and friendly personnel.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/11/2020
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/11/2020
By: Mr J
Additional Comments:
terrific service and exccellent and able engineer would recommend this product most highly.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/11/2020
By: Mrs E
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mr. C
Additional Comments:
Great service had the stairlift in a few days after I placed the order
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Very clear explanatory talk by the rep and excellent work by the individual installer. Initial problems with the remote control equipment were quickly rectified.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mrs B
Additional Comments:
I ordered this for my mum in August the service was quick and efficient ,it was fitted within a couple of days and was a godsend mum didnt want to admit defeat but after using it for a few days she was thrilled and said she wished she had got one a year earlier. There was no pushy salesman which I think she was afraid of Chris was brilliant .unfortunately I lost my mum last week ..we had chosen a rental so I will be contacting them to arrange collection of it which im sure the customer servic
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Failed to attend on the day of the initial attendance. When I rang bak two hurs later they were unaware of the reps failure to attend and offered a feeble excuse that did not ring true. Complete waste of space
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/11/2020
By: Mr E
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/11/2020
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
second to none - could not have been better
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/11/2020
By: Mr L
Additional Comments:
Watch out for the hard sell of unnecessary insurance during installation., taking advantage of the elderly.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/11/2020
By: Ms F
Additional Comments:
Unable to provide one of two stairlifts needed. No followup or written info on the one they could provide onor suggestions on who might be able to supply for the narrow staircase or any possible adaptation. Would not consider reducing foot rest by 2 ins which is all that was needed to fit. Very disappointed.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/11/2020
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Acorn provides a very good ,service at a very competitive price Was installed within the supply time ,installed in 4 hrs By Mercury Medical .Guernsey
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/11/2020
By: Mrs J
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 14/11/2020
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
We have been left with a stair lift YOUR installer told us not to use. I have contacted sales representative whom whilst onsite assured us if we had any issues we could contact her directly, on doing this I was fobbed off with the technical help line number. Extremely poor after sales service and no doubt this will continue in the form of no response to this survey. If however anyone would like to contact me I am available 24/7 on: 07884477110 - I won’t hold my breath.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Exellent stairlift great value for money and the engineer eas brilliant and professional
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Could not be better
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Ms M
Additional Comments:
The customer service from start to finish was excellent. I would recommend Acorn very highly. It took only a few days for the the overall process. I didn’t realise how easy it would be. The whole team made the process very simple and easy for me. So happy we went with Acorn.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Very professional surveyor, no pressure to buy, and stairlift was installed two days after his visit. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/11/2020
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Very impressed with the price and service.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/11/2020
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Had to phone them to stop the consistent telephone calls regarding insurance. Form of harrassment
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 12/11/2020
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here