Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Learn more about our Cookies Policy, Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: KarenB
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Quick and easy ,friendly staff ,great prices Thankyou Acorn .

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Sue
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Very fast response to my email enquiry (within 30 minutes on a Sunday), appointment made for following day (bank holiday Monday) and chairlift installed on the Wednesday. Other stairlift companies had not even got back to me about my original contact by then.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Mark Phillips
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

As previously sent

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Chris Barton
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Having had the unit installed was disappointed that the extended warranty could not be spread over 12 months. Had to negotiate a initial payment then 5 monthly payments there after. Shame this could not have been made clearer when ordering.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Helen
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I am not sure whether I would recommend Acorn and whether I would buy one again or purchase a different brand, I had to answer these two questions before I could submit my review so I answered no on both, I have no real experience of what are available so I have given a long explanation of my concerns. I need a stair lift due to my disabilities but I don`t need to use it every day, just during my bad times and of course this is when it has broken down. Acorn were very prompt to fit and under guarantee the service is prompt and good to repair. The problem is that it has broken down twice already in the few months I have had it installed due to mechanical faults. Following its installation I received a letter offering extended guarantee for 4 years at a price of £1,500! I was not warned of this high This all leads me to say that the Acorn lifts are not as reliable as I would expect them to be and the cost of repair must be high to justify the high cost of the extended guarantee unless that is a way in which Acorn obtains more money from the customer. When the repair person came just a few days ago I questioned this high cost with him and he said without the extended guarantee a call out fee is £185 and then for sure the batteries would need replacing at a cost of nearly £300 I believe plus labour as well as other mechanical parts which are expensive, on balance I have decided to take the risk as £1,500 seems to me to be very excessive and if it continues to be unreliable I will have to make decisions for my future. My advice has to be to ask about its reliability, repairs costs and extended guarantee cost following the 12 month guarantee before you proceed to purchase. Mine was a new stair lift not a second hand reconditioned lift. I suppose my advice has to be is to compare costs, to ascertain the extended guarantee cost and then incorporate that fee within the price and then decide because if you need a stair lift then there is nothing you can do other than this.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Malcolm
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Hard to give value for money as my wife passed away 6 months after the purchase of the stair lift. After purchase, Acorn were keen that I should sign up for their maintenance contract which was not cheap. Bearing in mind that the chair was only used once a day to travel a relatively short distance at a very slow speed, I question why it should need these services or are the quality of their products not that good?

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Georgeallen
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Have had stairlift for a year it has worked well except for two minor glitches that were fixed quickly by acorn engineers I have had great help from company when Ihad questions about my stairlift so no problems that were not sorted quickly thank you Acorn

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Let down grand daughter
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Grandma got ripped off, said installation would be next day, waited over a week, would have to payextortionate amout in yearly fees, Felt completely let down

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Dave Rowe
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: WW
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Very good stairlift but expensive. However it was installed quickly and service has been good so far. It is quite expensive to continue with service contract. There is no monthly payment plan.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Chalfont Sanfy
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Very speedy response to my enquiry. Took time and care to explain everything to my father. The installation engineer was also great. Very helpful, clean and efficent. Made sure my father was happy and confident using the stair lift for himself.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Ds
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Absolutely no problems. Friendly efficient installation less than 24 hours from enquiry.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Green fingers
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: JM
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Advice, installation ease of use all excellent

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Tobytim
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

My husband was really ill last year and consequently climbing the stairs was a nightmare and one night he just couldn’t manage it. I rang two companies the next morning and a very nice man came that day from Acorn and said yes, they could fit in two days. We agreed terms and as we were completing the paperwork he said. I have been observing your husband and I’ll get a stairlift installed today ... no waiting. By 7.00 that evening it was up and running. Absolute stellar service. Recently one of my dogs toys got caught up in the mechanism and it stopped. I rang Acorn, and an hour later it was mended. I can not recommend the company enough.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Joe
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Champion that`s all I can say amazing!

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Finglesteighn
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

With reservations

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Jilly
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Leanne
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

The stair lift itself is great but it’s been used a hand full of times the old man tries to hold on the banister as he’s coming down so he knocks the switches on the arms need to have a setting to disable the arm click things when your operating it with the remote and it would be a lot easier

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Igor Ivanovski
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Paying a lot of money every year for servicing which does not carried out any more.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Colin wiltshier
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Decided Sunday would have to have one. Spent Sunday getting confused on websites.phoned Acorn 9.30 Monday Man arrived by11. Measured, took order, said would contact about fitting.acorn phoned 4.30 to say would be here by12 next day. Man from the north arrived about 11am. Took 30 mins to fly. Exelent job done.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: PJW
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I needed a stairlift very quickly as my wife was coming out of hospital after a major operation. Acorn saved the day.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Robert
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Great company. Acorn really care about their customers. Very good aftercare. I would recommend without hesitation.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Rob
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Had terrible problems with a new stairlift installed with another cmpany. ACORN were very good, responsive and helped us in our need.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: KarenB
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Quick and easy ,friendly staff ,great prices Thankyou Acorn .

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Neil
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

My wife who need the lift, passed away 1 month after installation and the company offer of buy back was appalling, so it still in place, not used.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: CARER
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Everything about the supply was perfect. The only reason it didn`t get five stars for everything was that it came with two annual services and I expected to be approached on the first anniversary early in February. Apparently I had to approach them. Now due to coranavirus I will have to wait till the lockdown ends.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Easy rider
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Easy rider

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Jud -Anne
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Pamela Barbour
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Absolutely wonderful, could not manage without it.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Dennis Jones
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Whilst difficult too equate value for money without any competitors, I did find dealing with Acorn to be very easy because of their excellent customer service and the speed at which they were able to implement what they had agreed to do.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Len
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

after am few initial installation problem s eg. .faulty switch loose wires the stairlift has operated as designed. Response to call outs were prompt and satisfactory

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Keep active
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Mrs.M
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I have made good use of the stair lift but because l don`t weigh that much its a bit clanky.but reliable

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: lazy
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

exasperated at times by the slow speed of tjhe chair. Speed varies at did fferent parts of the travel. The engineer failed to improve it to any great extent when asked.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Godders
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

My wife was unable to climb stays so made a call to Acorn and another national installer. Surveyor arrived next day and installed within two working days. I decided to rent the stairlift as my wife was receiving palliative care. Unfortunately my wife died 10 days later. I contacted Acorn and their Engineer arrived three working days to remove the stairlift. Excellent service throughout.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Acorn stairlift
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Very helpful and explained process without being pushy.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Michael
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Great service the rep came to our house and contract agreed. Stairlift was installed the following week in just over an hour.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Bellcanto
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I didn’t want to leave it too late to order a stairlift after I had had a fall down the stairs. After I contacted Acorn they came within a couple of days to measure up, check my details, and then the stair lift was installed pretty quickly after that. For anyone who is concerned about their stability on the stairs then I would recommend it most certainly. I don’t think it was particularly cheap, but it wasn’t the most expensive. And I am very pleased that I got it!

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Lowestoft
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Mr Slater
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

This product exceeded expectations. The brochure was clear and gave good information, there were lots of options and colours available. The fitting was scheduled to suit us, and the fitter was very polite, efficient and was happy to explain all features. I have already recommend to others.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Sandra
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Had the stair lift fitted for my elderly mother in her own home following hospitalization. Acorn were more expensive but once I showed them a competitor`s quote he price matched plus was able to fit the next day as it was a straight forward straight lift. Initially they were a bit pushy in trying to get my mother to take out a 5 yr service plan but at 90 she was reluctant.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Sue
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

The price of insurance is disgusting - very not affordable, being about a quarter of the price of the chair! OK, so it lasts 4 years, heaven help me if it goes wrong!

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Sue
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: doz
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

good level of service

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Suzannemick
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: GH
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Godsend
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Pauline green
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Terryg
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Quick on supply and taking payment but slow on service which now past due date with no communication.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: KeithB
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

The initial survey and quotation was carried out in a professional manner. The representative was not too pushy and gave clear answers to questions. The intallation was quick and the engineer very patient with familiarising my wife with the use of the stair lift.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: dorkyle29
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Impressed by speed of delivery when installed between xmas and new year

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Muriel Saunders
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I hope the stairlift will last my lifetime, I’m 92 years old with osteoporosis and at present waiting for Coronavirus to end so I can see Consultant with view to right hip replacement, broke my left hip about 3 years ago and operation was successful, , had. Epidural.. no problems with left hip. Muriel Saunders

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Valerie Wade
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Would certainly recommend to anyone . The young man who installed it worked hard all day and didn`t stop. He was polite and kind and very helpful. I have only had it since December but so far I am very pleased with it

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Eli1866
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: rosie
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

My wife only used for a few month.when we asked if the would take it back they said they don`t buy them back although they offered a second hand one.they did offer to help us sell it but we would have to add £1700 for them to install it.They also offered to take it away for nothing .we paid £4460 for it.At the same time they are perhaps the same.so i would be very careful when buying one.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Joy & John
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Johnqj
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Purchase and installation was a first class experience from beginning to end.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Linda
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

After having the rep round he was very pushy all I wanted was a quote, he then told me I could not have one unless I have a stand up on, as my stairs were narrow, oh surprise surprise they had someone on the end of the phone who could then offer me a discount, then he was saying all the other chair lift companies could not offer what he could etc etc etc. In the end I gave in and brought one which he said would be a stand up with a bar across. When they fitted it it was a normal sit down chair lift, what I had asked for in the 1st place. Yes I did complain and they said they would have to retrain the rep. This year was the 1st year for a service, I have had several letters and several phone calls wanting me to take a cover for the next 4 years, I kept saying I could not afford it but they kept pestering me, in the end I have paid nearly £500 for a 4 year service cover and the only way I could do that was to take 4 monthly payments. When you ring for a service they are very unhelpful and abrupt and one even called me a liar. The chairlift does what it needs to do and yes it is helpful but would I go with this company again NO, they are to pushy, to dont tell the truth. I would buy another chairlift but NOT from this company.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Jenny
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

It`s the best thing I have done now I can get up stairs easily and it was so quick from the time I asked for it to the day it was installed I would recommend them to anyone

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Norm
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Very good service

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Stampbug
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Couldn`t fault the supplier in any way. I had a call to make an appointment and the next day someone was out giving me all the information I wanted. The following week, I had my stairlift. Couldn`t be easier

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: jean
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: the lanes
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

quick and painless, less than 24 hours from inquiry to installation, have a curved staircase and there was verylittle damage to the walls or carpet due to the modular system they use, very pleased with the result

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: The Old Engineer
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Speed of installation was essential following my wife`s hospital admission for a fracture femur. Selling rather old fashioned (not a compliment; think aging Ford Cortina) and a follow-up call was downright unethical. A young lady rang to ask was the lift being used,, had it enabled living back at home, therefore did we value it, and by the way, would we like a 3-year maintenance and warranty contract for a mere third of the price paid. She was upset when I told her about the bath tub curve (failures occur early due to manufacturing or installation errors, or when worn out. The former are early in the warranty period) . The control has been got at by the modern `safety` enthusiasts. Bleeps, delays in activation etc. are confusing for an elderly person after major trauma and maybe have a negative effect in reality. I would buy it again out of grim necessity. However as an engineer I am not unduly impressed.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Fred Bloggs
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

The new ones were so expensive that I bought a second hand one. They call it reconditioned. As I only bought it in June 2019, it is still under a Guarantee. I have had quite a few problems with it. I have sorted most of them myself. I thought I had lost one of the keys, they were going to charge me £100.00 to bring a new one. Luckily I found it in a different jacket. I am dreading something serious going wrong with it, once the year is up. I really should have priced a few different companies. As I had fallen down the concrete stairs outside my flat door, I needed a quick response.

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Don’t have an alias
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

I’ve had niggly little problems ever since I bought it . The remotes aren’t and never have been perfect . Ive had to call the engineer out about 3 or 4 times.It has never been satisfactory when they came to install it the installer couldn’t wait to get away.So overall not a good experience and I would not have an acorn stairlift again. I don’t have an alias

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Floristdad
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Want to charge exorbitant prices for maintenance. Use pressure tactics on phone

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Rosa
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Please shop around I did not could have saved 50% at mobility store acorn wanted almost £600 for extended 4yr cover had to call them out twice in first year but it has made a vast improvement to both my wife and myself

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Lee
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Selling of extended warranty to older people whilst in lockdown with no family around is shocking and immoral, Shame on you

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Professor Nicholas
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Acorn Review

Overall Rating:
Date: 23/06/2020
Username: Anthony gulliver
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value For Money:
Met Your Expection:
Additional Commets:

Installed same day as ordering. Brilliant