Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/03/2021
By: Mr V
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
got what i wanted , it was quickly installed and is easy to use, couldn't ask for more
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/03/2021
By: Mrs O
Additional Comments:
all good seat quite hard
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/03/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/03/2021
By: Mr F
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 01/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
A pleasure to use.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/02/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Not the cheapest but amazingly quick and efficient service.Stairlift installed within few days of initial contact on day before Christmas Eve.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/02/2021
By: Ms L
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/02/2021
By: Mr N
Additional Comments:
We had a stair lift fitted but unfortunately my father in law passed away 2 weeks later . Stair lift is top quality and obviously still new would like to sell if anyone interested 07900 420292
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/02/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Professional and friendly from start to finish
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/02/2021
By: Mr A
Additional Comments:
The stairlift is slower than anticipated but has not caused any problems. My husband is finding it invaluable.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/02/2021
By: Mrs A
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/02/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Excellent service, I stalled the next day after survey
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/02/2021
By: Mrs B
Additional Comments:
Very efficient installation. Installer was polite and made everywhere tidy when he had finished. He then instructed me on the use of the machine. The stairlift looks good and is excellent.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/02/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Fantastic service from start to finish. Would recommend this company.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/02/2021
By: Mr D
Additional Comments:
Exceptional service.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/02/2021
By: Mrs C
Additional Comments:
So pleased I made the decision to buy a stairlift. Has made me able to have easier access to whole hose and, even though my sciatica will improve, this is an investment for my future independence. I cannot fault any aspect of the way in which Acorn met my needs. Thank you.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/02/2021
By: Mrs R
Additional Comments:
Extremely pleased from start to finish. Good, clear efficient communication and service throughout. Liked that there was only 1 stairlift to choose from so no complicated decisions on what to buy. Stairlift very easy to use Have already recommended to others
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/02/2021
By: Mr G
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 16/02/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
This survey would not help me if I was buying another stair lift. The most important things are , are your stairs wide enough, is there enough head room and a few lesser points.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
They don't tell you every thing without very close questioning . They only do one colour and we wanted the arms in something other than the dirty cream and they said that would negate the guarantee !!! THAT IS AGAINST ALL MY IDEAS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE .
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mrs P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here