Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Halton Stair Lifts Reviews

Halton Stair Lifts

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
17 Reviews
5 stars
59%
4 stars
29%
1 stars
12%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 28/07/2021

Sales and fitter very competent and tidy, no hesitation to recommend.

- Mr M

Review date : 21/07/2021

I’m not quite sure what average means in this game. The offer of 20% off annual price of year2 and year 3 maintenance cover rattled my cage. I declined at the short deadline time for this. A few days later it came to me. We have no idea on a venture like this of knowing whether I’ll get to use it for a week, a month or a decade. There was no mention at any stage that further years costs would be returned in the event of there being no future use.

- Mr H

Review date : 05/05/2021

Pleasant efficient guys, both the salesman and the fitter. Ken Scaife

- Mr S

Review date : 14/04/2021

Very poor survey 2 weeks waiting modifications to be carried out Poor ex Acorn used model (Was supposed to be Refurbished) Stairlift removed by Halton, the main cable had lead beneath the bedroom and removed very little care.

- Mr N

Review date : 07/04/2021

EAGER TO HELP- ADVISE - AND COMPROMISE-ATTITUDE EXCELLENT AND VERY POLITE

- Mr W

Review date : 17/03/2021

No oressure to buy and all information supplied was understandable. Did not feel patronised as was the case with other suppliers wbo had given me quotes.

- Mrs A

Review date : 28/10/2020

professional service fitted within two days would reccomend.

- S

Review date : 12/10/2020

Good communication and reasonable price for curved stairlift. George and Chris spent time to assure the lift worked perfectly. Cannot comment on future service as lift only just installed.

- Mr K

Review date : 03/10/2020

Also managed to get extra warranty. First class service. Thank you

- Mr R

Review date : 25/09/2020

Fitted in good time and after sales service is very good.

- Mr B

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here