Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Learn more about our Cookies Policy, Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/04/2020
By: Paul Harrison
Additional Comments:
We believe we were mis sold the product to some degree having based our decision to purchas rather tha hire on the understanding that we would be able to sell on after we no longer needed it. Whilst we knew the provider and installer would not buy back we were left with the confirmatio from the sales person we would have no trouble selling on a at a later date. Needless to say after hours spent trying on the internet and numerous phone calls to the supplier we were unable to sell and due to our circumstamces they agreed to remove the stair lift and re imburse us £200.00 fo the nearly £4,000 we paid only a couple of months earlier.Outrageous really and we would have defimntiley hired had we know this would happen and the likelihodd we would have relatively short use of the product.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 27/04/2020
By: Lincoln Rd
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: ALex
Additional Comments:
This stair lift has the latest friction drive - no cogs, chains or wracks. Runs smoothly, quietly and fast. Bench seat liked by the user. Installers excellent. It was a fraction of the price of conventional stair lifts and is neater (narrower).
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: AliceAlice
Additional Comments:
No probs
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Ann
Additional Comments:
Very impressed with methods used for, and degree of accuracy of technical survey. Customer service a bit poor as they missed the fact that we had asked for a coloured rail so they gave us their standard cream. They said it was too late to correct their own error. Nevertheless, all other aspects of the transaction were perfect.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Jim
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Snowball
Additional Comments:
Great stair lift and excellent service we have limited space at the foot of the stairs and the lift installed has a moving rail which is perfect for our situation. The only thing is that the rail has to be cleaned and oiled regularly if you can manage this I would highly recommend this type of lift.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: AM
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Chris fareham
Additional Comments:
A wonderful & easy to use company
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 21/04/2020
By: Sheila
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/09/2016
By: Longton
Additional Comments:
Pulled out all the stops to fit ihelp me
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here