Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Dolphin Stair Lifts Reviews

Dolphin Stair Lifts

Met Your Expectation

Value for money

Quality

Speed Of Service

Customer Service

Overall Rating Score
21 Reviews
5 stars
81%
4 stars
14%
1 stars
5%

Customer Reviews

Review date : 14/08/2021

My council will be the provider with Dolphin, so I can't really comment clearly about value for money.

- Ms J

Review date : 16/06/2021

The stairlift actually exceeded our expectations: it was so easy to use and my husband was able to remain in contact with the whole family simply because by using the stairlift he could come downstiars and then return to bed whenever he wanted to. He found it extremely helpful indeed, and was very grateful for it.

- Mrs R

Review date : 07/06/2021

Great service from start to finish, good communication, fitter was great and installed quickly with no mess. Stair lift has made life so much easier for me and my arthritic knees. Would definitely recommend them and Stanah Stair lift.

- Mrs A

Review date : 22/05/2021

ATTHIS STAGE WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE JOB

- Mr W

Review date : 09/04/2021

The company owner came and gave us the estimate no unwanted sales patter just straight forward left the quote said that they would not be chasing us it was up to us to contact them if we wanted it

- Mrs D

Review date : 20/01/2021

It was efficient, timely and completely professional. Really happy.

- Mr B

Review date : 11/01/2021

I didn't have the stairlift fitted please remove my email address

- Mr G

Review date : 09/01/2021

Very impressed with the quick service I received, I ordered on one day and it was fitted the following day. The sales team were professional and polite, the engineer was polite friendly and very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I would recommend this company to anyone

- Mr S

Review date : 04/01/2021

onOur stair lift has been installed today,it has been fitted by one man on his own He is making a good job .we are so pleased that we chose this lift as it looks very smart And looks very well mad

- Mr H

Review date : 09/10/2020

Lovely people and great service. Product good too

- Mrs W

Review date : 21/04/2020

Absolutely fantastic service. Had a particularly narrow staircase which all other companies who supplied stairlifts for narrow staircases could not accommodate.

- Mr. T

Review date : 13/05/2016

Friendly, helpful installers. All worked as requested. Stairlift is a Stannah, straight stairs but with a hinged part at the bottom.

- Mr. E

Review date : 13/05/2016

Installed a Stannah stairlift (main agent) first class in every way, competitively priced, no nonsense, excellent product. A pleasure to deal with company at a difficult time for family

- Mr. T

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here