Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
The customer needs to haggle and ask for price comparisons. I was able to halve the original quotations.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/04/2021
By: Mrs D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/03/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Everything explained in plain talk
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
very pleased with all your tradesmen all did an excellent job and very polite.Would recommend to all you required a chair lift.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 13/03/2021
By: Mr T
Additional Comments:
Failed to rotate at top of stairs, out of action for 2 weeks..
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/03/2021
By: Miss D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/02/2021
By: Mrs H
Additional Comments:
Couple of blips along the way, but company had my welfare as a priority at all times..
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 15/02/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Could not have been worse, once they got the sale Handicare provided an awful customer service resulting in delays with stairflift installation and failure to adhere to covid 19 guidelines around the vulnerable.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 11/02/2021
By: Mr J
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 10/02/2021
By: Mrs A
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 08/02/2021
By: Ms F
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/02/2021
By: Miss B
Additional Comments:
After a few teething problems, I now have a stairlift I am really pleased with
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/02/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/02/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Absolutely great in every department. Made to feel that I was a valued individual at every stage. I contacted five companies to do the work - the other four can be described as an anagram of the word "carp". Three promised to phone back. Over a month later, I'm still waiting
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here