Cookie settings

We use cookies to help improve your experience with personalised content and tailored advertisements.

Assured stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mrs D
Additional Comments:
Despite a problem setting up and time taken installer was patient, polite, very helpful .
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
We did not need to go ahead with lift but the service from the sales team was very professional and helpful
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mr R
Additional Comments:
The customer needs to haggle and ask for price comparisons. I was able to halve the original quotations.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 06/04/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
I haven’t got mine yet so cannot complete this!
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Careline 365 Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 05/04/2021
By: Mrs. P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Multcare Mobility Colne Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 05/04/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
Pre and post-sales support excellent. No pressure to buy. Good technical advice at outset & prompt response to queries. Installation carried out by a friendly, knowledgeable & competent Engineer. Thoroughly professional from start to finish I would recommend Multicare Mobility without hesitation
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 04/04/2021
By: Mr A
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/04/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Leodis Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 03/04/2021
By: Mr K
Additional Comments:
Measured on Tuesday, installed on Thursday Excellent
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/04/2021
By: Mr J
Additional Comments:
Installation was carried out quickly and the installer was following Covid19 rules throughout.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 02/04/2021
By: Mrs D
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Assured stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Could not have asked for a better service from start to finish ??
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Very pleased with the service provided from initial contact to installation.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 31/03/2021
By: Mrs E
Additional Comments:
Really good service from beginning to end. I can recommend this company based on my recent experience.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Very reliable
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Ms J
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Companion Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr L
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mrs L
Additional Comments:
The stairlift helps improve the quality of my life an helps me get about. We also carry items in a basket on my knee which is much safer than carrying them and trying to hold onto the stair rail Well done
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 30/03/2021
By: Mr C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Norfolk Stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/03/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Great company, friendly and fitted stairlift and explained how it all worked, Thank you would recommend 100% Kind regards Lincoln
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/03/2021
By: Miss M
Additional Comments:
I cannot recommend Acorn highly enough for their friendly and efficient service. The installation was fast, taking place within 5 days of the consultation and the stairlift itself was excellent.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 29/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stairlift express Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 28/03/2021
By: Mr S
Additional Comments:
My stairlift wasn't new but refurbished, it may as well have been new because it is excellent. I received advice from the company, the price and the date of fitting. All went very well and I couldn't be more pleased. Fitter was a gent, knew his job and was polite and courteous from start to finish. I would recommend this company to anyone. Ps, my dogs love it too.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 26/03/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Good service well done
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 26/03/2021
By: Mrs C
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
None Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 25/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
I don't have a chairlift
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
avon stairlifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/03/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Handicare Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 24/03/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Everything explained in plain talk
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/03/2021
By: Mr H
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 23/03/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
I would recommend Acorn. The installer was excellent as was the survey and sales team.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Essex Stairlifts ltd Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr F
Additional Comments:
Forget the big companies, this local company offer a first class service at a reasonable price. A fraction of what the big companies want.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Ms A
Additional Comments:
Good service
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mrs L
Additional Comments:
While happy that everything happened quickly, we were slightlymislead and pressurised into buying a secing hand lift. We were told we could have it if we paid a deposit of £2000 before 0930 the following day. They then explained they could give a bit more discount as they were also fitting one in Inverness, that same day. But the fitter came from Edinburgh and knew nothing about a, job in Inverness. While happy with the speed of delivery and installation, it just left a slightly bitter taste th
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
All the representative said was true. We had some doubt as to when it was to be fitted: as soon as we were certain, lift was fitted in two days.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr W
Additional Comments:
No order placed awaiting finance
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
park gate mobility Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Mr K
Additional Comments:
Thank you. Helped me out of a hole with my illness. Excellent service.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 22/03/2021
By: Miss D
Additional Comments:
This was a replacement stairlift. But I find no improvement on the 14 year old one. It's just as slow. Probably more noisy and the seat is hard and not as comfortable as my old Anglia stairlift which had become a bit unreliable in it's old age!? I shall be interested to see if there is any difference in running costs.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 20/03/2021
By: Mr B
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/03/2021
By: Mrs M
Additional Comments:
Lost interest when stairs too narrow having measured it themselves beforehand.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Wessex Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/03/2021
By: Mrs S
Additional Comments:
Until the present pandemic, everything worked like clockwork. Sadly all services have fallen beneath my expectations. I can understand why there are no servicing of chair lifts at present , but breakdowns should be attended . , Was told all kinds of excuses . Then Found my Housing Association would cover care .They made the company do the repair. While understand work force worries of risk feel that the World wide virus a Good excuse for agreements not to be met, so take care .
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Acorn Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 19/03/2021
By: Miss W
Additional Comments:
Head office hounded me with sales calls. I'd asked for the quote for a terminally ill relative and they continued calling me even after I'd blocked the main number and after my relative had died. Really disappointing to be called so continually when you're trying to care for a dying relative. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Stannah Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/03/2021
By: Mrs T
Additional Comments:
Very nice people to,do business with. From initial order to fitting full marks
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/03/2021
By: Mr M
Additional Comments:
Stair lift installed 4weeks ago no problems yet .?
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 18/03/2021
By: Mrs W
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Halton Stair Lifts Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/03/2021
By: Mrs A
Additional Comments:
No oressure to buy and all information supplied was understandable. Did not feel patronised as was the case with other suppliers wbo had given me quotes.
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Age UK Review
Overall Rating:
Date: 17/03/2021
By: Mr P
Additional Comments:
Customer Service:
Speed Of Service:
Quality:
Value for money:
Met Your Expectation:
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20

Compare the top rated UK stairlift companies

Get an instant guide price now

Start Here